MEA-nl’s Team of Professionals

The power of MEA-nl lies in our team. We are passionate and dedicated professionals from both the scientific, NGO, corporate and technical sector. Our knowledge, expertise and skills are available to assist you with research and innovation. Let us introduce ourselves further…

The Founders

Etienne Brutel de la Rivière

Managing Director

info@mea-nl.com

Frank Fuhr

Operational Director

info@mea-nl.com

Laboratory

Inge Zomerdijk

Laboratory Technician

i.zomerdijk@mea-nl.com

Caroline Weber

Analist

c.weber@mea-nl.com

Alexander Kesteloo

Laboratory Technician

a.kesteloo@mea-nl.com

Thomas Oudeboon

Data Controller

t.oudeboon@mea-nl.com

Quality Assurance

Erzsébet Visser

QA Officer

e.visser@mea-nl.com

Sales and Marketing

Daan Rus

Sales and Marketing Engineer

trainee@mea-nl.com

Ruud van den Berg

Sales Engineer

r.vandenberg@mea-nl.com

Test Facility

Johan Hofland

Bosun

j.hofland@mea-nl.com

The Office

Nicole Rienstra

Office Manager

n.rienstra@mea-nl.com

Natasja Kuijn

General staff member

n.kuijn@mea-nl.com