MEA-nl’s Team of Professionals

The power of MEA-nl lies in our team. We are passionate and dedicated professionals from both the scientific, NGO, corporate and technical sector. Our knowledge, expertise and skills are available to assist you with research and innovation. Let us introduce ourselves further…

The Founders

Etienne Brutel de la Rivière

Managing Director

info@mea-nl.com

Frank Fuhr

Operational Director

info@mea-nl.com

Laboratory

Clara Cardoso

Laboratory Manager

c.cardoso@mea-nl.com

Janneke Pietersma

Laboratory Technician

j.pietersma@mea-nl.com

Inge Zomerdijk

Laboratory Technician

i.zomerdijk@mea-nl.com

Alexander Kesteloo

Laboratory Technician

a.kesteloo@mea-nl.com

Thomas Oudeboon

Data Controller

t.oudeboon@mea-nl.com

Quality Assurance

Astrid Hoogstraten

QA Manager

a.hoogstraten@mea-nl.com

Erzsébet Visser

QA Officer

e.visser@mea-nl.com

Project Managers

Iemke Zeijlemaker

Project Manager

i.zeijlemaker@mea-nl.com

Aart Wijker

Project Manager

a.wijker@mea-nl.com

Lia Visser

Junior Project Manager

l.visser@mea-nl.com

Test Facility

Bjorn Ursem

Bosun

b.ursem@mea-nl.com

Wesley Tompot

Technical Assistant

w.tompot@mea-nl.com

Johan Hofland

Technical Assistant

j.hofland@mea-nl.com

The Office

Nicole Rienstra

Office Manager

n.rienstra@mea-nl.com

Natasja Kuijn

General staff member

n.kuijn@mea-nl.com