Our Team of Professionals

 Our Team

The power of MEA-nl lies in our team. We are passionate and dedicated professionals from both the scientific, NGO, corporate and technical sector. Our knowledge, expertise and skills are available to assist you with research and innovation. 

Management

Etienne Brutel de la Rivière

Managing Director

info@mea-nl.com

Frank Fuhr

Operational Director

info@mea-nl.com

Laboratory

Inge Zomerdijk

Laboratory Technician

i.zomerdijk@mea-nl.com

Alexander Kesteloo

Laboratory Technician

a.kesteloo@mea-nl.com

Jill Spaander

Laboratory Technician

J.spaander@mea-nl.com

Quality Assurance & Administration

Thomas Oudeboon

Administrator

t.oudeboon@mea-nl.com

Erzsébet Visser

QA Officer

e.visser@mea-nl.com

Plona Loozeman

Administrator

P.loozeman@mea-nl.com

Marketing & Sales

Daan Rus

Sales Engineer

d.rus@mea-nl.com

Nicole Rienstra

Sales Employee

N.rienstra@mea-nl.com

Tom Dijkstra

Marketing Employee

T.dijkstra@mea-nl.com

Interns

Luit Helder

Intern Accounting

L.helder@mea-nl.com

Curious about working at MEA-nl?

Please click the link to the right and fill in our contactform or send us an e-mail with your Curriculum Vitae and motivation to: info@mea-nl.com